Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Christmas With Billy Simpson

Silahkan Review Produk Ini

Ikhtisar Cepat

Track List
1. The First Noel (feat. JPCC Choir)
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3. O Come All Ye Faithful (feat. Sidney Mohede)
4. Storyline
5. Angels We Have Heard on High
6. White Christmas (feat. Regina Ivanova)
7. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
8. O Holy Night
9. Go Tell It on the Mountain (feat. John Luki, Umbu Kaborang, Winny Jessica, Ryan Valentinus & Alfred Agus)
10. Silent Night

Availability : Masih Ada